Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Hultkrantz Lars lars.hultkrantz@karlskoga.se
Jönsson L Bertil bertil.jonsson@karlskoga.se
Lyckeborn Anneli anneli.lyckeborn@karlskoga.se
Ryhed Stig stig.ryhed@karlskoga.se
Rahnasto Simon simon.rahnasto@karlskoga.se
Malmberg Birgitta birgitta.malmberg@karlskoga.se
Lindblom Elaine elaine.lindblom@karlskoga.se
Quick Pontus pontus.qvick@karlskoga.se
Hedenquist Lars-Gunnar larsgunnar.hedenquist@karlskoga.se
Malmberg Hans
Erlandson Claes-Göran claesgoran.erlandsson@karlskoga.se
Angenete Gillberg Britta britta.angenetegillberg@karlskoga.se
Spånbo Leif
Forsberg Solveig