Nya Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (43 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wiklund Peter peter.a.wiklund@karlskoga.se
Bergman Wallin Jonas jonas.bergmanwallin@karlskoga.se
Erhard Ronnie ronnie.erhard@karlskoga.se
Karic Nedim nedim.karic@karlskoga.se
Berglund Björn
Bramvehl Anneli anneli.bramvehl@karlskoga.se
Nauclér Marie-Louise marielouise.naucler@karlskoga.se
Andersson Jan jan.andersson@karlskoga.se
Gustavsson Kerstin kerstin.gustavsson@karlskoga.se
Ragén Anna anna.ragen@karlskoga.se
Breitner Jonas jonas.breitner@karlskoga.se
Karlsson Margareta margareta.karlsson@karlskoga.se
Rosberg Alf alf.rosberg@karlskoga.se
Ring Tony tony.ring@karlskoga.se
Averås Jan-Erik janerik.averas@karlskoga.se
Yusuf Sheikh Hassan hassan.yusufsheikh@karlskoga.se
Brunzell Linda linda.brunzell@karlskoga.se
Karlsson Mikael mikael.a.karlsson@karlskoga.se
Hårsmar Martin martin.harsmar@karlskoga.se
Rosberg Margaretha margaretha.rosberg@karlskoga.se
Averås Ulla ulla.averas@karlskoga.se
Wetterling Annica annica.wetterling@karlskoga.se
Khatib Omar omar.khatib@karlskoga.se
Samuelsson Tomas
Danielsson Anna anna.b.danielsson@karlskoga.se
Ekström Kerstin kerstin.ekstrom@karlskoga.se
Davidson Barbro barbro.davidson@karlskoga.se
Farrington Peter peter.farrington@karlskoga.se
Leijder Henric henric.leijder@karlskoga.se
Widenberg Dan-Åke
Eriksson Linda linda.eriksson@karlskoga.se
Lagerö Eva-Lena evalena.lagero@karlskoga.se
Sjödin Christer christer.sjodin@karlskoga.se
Frisk Jan
Muhammed Mahmed Abdaw abdaw.muhammedmahmed@karlskoga.se
Karlsson Anne-Marie annemarie.karlsson@karlskoga.se
Nordqvist Anna
Idar Lene lene.idar@karlskoga.se
Karlsson Ola ola.karlsson@karlskoga.se
Reuter Jan jan.reuter@karlskoga.se
Lindgren Amanda
Forss Tindra
Josefsson Yvette yvette.josefsson@karlskoga.se