Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Herlitz Stefan stefan.herlitz@karlskoga.se
Jonsson Sten sten.jonsson@karlskoga.se
Örtqvist Ann-Catrin anncatrin.ortquist@karlskoga.se
Blomquist Anna anna.blomquist@karlskoga.se
Herlitz Katarina katarina.herlitz@karlskoga.se
Lundberg Emily emily.lundberg@karlskoga.se
Svensson Torbjörn torbjorn.svensson@karlskoga.se
Bergvall Torbjörn torbjorn.bergwall@karlskoga.se
Wallquist Christer christer.wallquist@karlskoga.se
Shabani Zahra zahra.shabani@karlskoga.se
Borén Kristina kristina.boren@telia.com