Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
von Wachenfeldt Ireen ireen.vonwachenfeldt@karlskoga.se
Bäckström Kim kim.backstrom@karlskoga.se
Nyberg Maria maria.nyberg@karlskoga.se
Isaksson Tobias tobias.isaksson@karlskoga.se
Möllberg Yvonne yvonne.mollberg@karlskoga.se
Henriksson Jan jan.henriksson@karlskoga.se
von Wachenfeldt Malin malin.vonwachenfeldt@karlskoga.se
Pettersson Anette anette.pettersson@edu.karlskoga.se
Eriksson Ingvar ingvar.eriksson@karlskoga.se
Emilsson Erica erica.emilsson@karlskoga.se
Karlsson Lars-Erik larseric.carlsson@karlskoga.se
Tynnhammar Henrik henrik.tynnhammar@karlskoga.se
Fredriksson Jon jon.fredriksson@karlskoga.se
Johansson Eje eje.johansson@edu.karlskoga.se
Gustavsson Angelica angelica.gustavsson@karlskoga.se
Nygård Jenny jenny.nygard@karlskoga.se
Bohlin-Neuman Anita anita.bohlin-neuman@degerfors.se
Jarl Charlie
Johansson Caisa
Nyberg Anders