Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (67 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Österberg Barbro barbro.osterberg@live.se
Hedvall Carl-Axel C.A.Hedvall@telia.com
Ericson Hägg Margaretha margareta.ericsonhagg@karlskoga.se
Gren Mats mats.gren@karlskoga.se
Aldoulati Samer samer.aldoulati@karlskoga.se
Karlsson Lena lena.b.karlsson@karlskoga.se
Eriksson Liselotte liselotte.eriksson@karlskoga.se
Slagner Niina niina.slagner@karlskoga.se
Gustafsson Kent kent.gustafsson@karlskoga.se
Ericson Matz matz.ericson@karlskoga.se
Alzeraai Samer samer.alzeraai@karlskoga.se
Nilsson Yvonne yvonne.nilsson@karlskoga.se
Ohlsson Anders anders.b.olsson@karlskoga.se
Bergqvist Tomas tomas.bergqvist@karlskoga.se
Jonsson Urban urban.jonsson@karlskoga.se
Barenfeld Manfred manfred.barenfeld@karlskoga.se
Lind Lennart lennart.lind@karlskoga.se
Bäckström Jan-Peter janpeter.backstrom@karlskoga.se
Karlsson Annica annica.karlsson@karlskoga.se
Norrbäck Ingrid ingrid.norrback@karlskoga.se
Edström Ida ida.edstrom@karlskoga.se
Sumanen Laura laura.sumanen@karlskoga.se
Abou Rabii Rania rania.abourabii@karlskoga.se
Hagström Lena lena.hagstrom@karlskoga.se
Viitakangas Jari jari.viitakangas@karlskoga.se
Pettersson Göran goran.pettersson@karlskoga.se
Fridholm David david.fridholm@karlskoga.se
Sandberg Carola carola.sandberg@karlskoga.se
Granlund Maria maria.granlund@karlskoga.se
Kapraali Tapio
Gustavsson Christina christina.gustavsson@karlskoga.se
Karlsson Britt-Marie bm.karlsson45@gmail.com
Zaharieva Mitev Filka filka.zaharievamitev@karlskoga.se
Turgay Hafife hafife.a.turgay@karlskoga.se
Björck Kjellgren Siv siv.bjorckkjellgren@karlskoga.se
Kjellgren Krister krister.kjellgren@karlskoga.se
Slagner Jouni jouni.slagner@karlskoga.se
Takamäki Mika mika.takamaki@karlskoga.se
Lindquist Almén Berit berit.lindqvistalmen@karlskoga.se
Evertsson Greta greta.evertsson@karlskoga.se
Axelsson Sven-Olov svenolov.axelsson@karlskoga.se
Rådesjö Ulf ulf.radesjo@karlskoga.se
Maretta Franz franz.maretta@karlskoga.se
Karlsson Maria maria.e.karlsson@karlskoga.se
Röjare Erik erik.rojare@karlskoga.se
Kvick Stefan stefan.kvick@karlskoga.se
Dahlsberg Julia julia.dahlsberg@karlskoga.se
Sjöberg Lasse lasse.sjoberg@karlskoga.se
Jakobsson Per per.jakobsson@karlskoga.se
Mileraux Lena
Johansson Lennart lennart.johansson@karlskoga.se
Bergström Jenny
Beslagic Muris muris.beslagic@degerfors.se
Backelin Thomas thomas.backelin@karlskoga.se
Andersson Örjan orjan.andersson@karlskoga.se
Andersson Åke ake.andersson@karlskoga.se
Gadde Sven
Lindbäck-Ohlsson Stina stina.lindbackohlsson@karlskoga.se
Rasko Jeannette jeanette.rasko@karlskoga.se
Eriksson Erika erika.a.eriksson@karlskoga.se
Benito Stenberg Liliana liliana.benito.stenberg@karlskoga.se
Talberg Håkan hakan.talberg@karlskoga.se
Andersson Kerstin kerstin.a.andersson@karlskoga.se
Renberg Patrik
Sandström Jonas
Månsson Acke acke.mansson@karlskoga.se
Frisk Helena helena.frisk@karlskoga.se